Page: 1 of 12
Total Item(s) Found: 71 
Last day of school for the 2016-2017 school year
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Enjoy your summer!!

 [...click for more]

Posted Thursday, May 18, 2017

Final Exams

Wednesday, May 24th : 2nd, 4th and 6th

Thursday, May 25th: 3rd, 5th and 7th
 

 [...click for more]

Posted Wednesday, May 17, 2017
peachjar logo

Got flyers?  Submit them through Peachjar!
 [...click for more]

Posted Friday, May 5, 2017

STEM Program Now Accepting Applications!

Easy 2-Step STEM Program Application Process:

1. Complete the online application as directed.

2. Ask student's teacher to complete the online teacher recommendation.

The deadline for the application and teacher recommendation is Saturday, May 20, 2017.
After applications are reviewed, the selected students will be contacted for an interview. The interview will include a group task with STEM faculty. The follow-up interview will be conducted at Stone Mountain Middle School on May 23, 2017 at 5:30 p.m.

 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Thursday, May 4 2017

Parent/Teacher Conference

  5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

 [...click for more]

Posted Tuesday, April 25, 2017
WE NEED PRESENTERS!! Please share your career experiences by volunteering for CAREER DAY on Wednesday, May 10.  Select "Read More" for details. [...click for more]

Posted Friday, April 21, 2017
Filtering Options
Scope


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes